c7838acbbf · Fix devcontainer build, event-loop scope, and UTC timestamps · Updated 2026-09-10 17:02:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?